Bad bad blogger

January 10, 2011

I’ve been absent.

As each day passes I feel more and more guilty, yet I don’t have the time nor the composure to sit down and write.

So my blame list continues to grow.

– I moved house

– I started a new job

– My parents almost not arriving in time for Chrissy

– My parents arriving and having to entertain them

– The festive season and my crazy diary in the lead up

– New year break to Andalucia

I could go on.

Next week I am starting fresh. Commit to the blog, eat less meat, drink less.

Let’s see how long I last.

Leave a Reply

